摇滚水疗®

摇滚水疗®让您的身心焕发活力

我们的摇滚水疗®可随时为您提供身体护理选择。缺少在巴厘岛硬石酒店一两个小时的摇滚水疗®体验,您的摇滚明星体验将是不完整的。

摇滚水疗®不仅仅是一处水疗中心。更是一种与众不同的存在状态。这是一次逃离,远离喧嚣,回归宁和平静。在这里获得治愈,释去疲惫,挣脱束缚,让身心肆意任性放松。时间会带您回到所从来处。感受被宠爱的至善。通过我们一系列特色护理与设施,激荡灵魂,放松心灵,摇滚身心。

营业时间

每日上午8点至晚上10点
(最后一次预约是晚上9点,并且仅限于进行1小时的治疗)

如有疑问,请通过以下方式与我们联系:
电话:+ 62-361-761-869分机7325
电子邮件:rockspa.bali@hardrockhotels.net

摇滚水疗® 礼仪

健康
预约水疗时,请告知我们任何可能影响您治疗的健康状况,过敏或受伤情况。

怀孕
请告知我们,并允许我们的水疗接待处治疗师建议您选择合适的治疗方案。

礼仪
我们邀请您在约定时间前至少30分钟进入我们的Rock Spa水疗中心,让您有足够的时间换上浴袍,并使用蒸汽休息室放松身心。客人抵达时我们会提供浴袍、拖鞋和储物柜。如果您愿意,可以在治疗期间穿内衣。不过,所有治疗师都很熟练,会采取适当的覆盖措施,以确保您的完全舒适和隐私。如果治疗师在任何时候觉得客户行为不当,他或她有权立即停止治疗。我们要求您不要将手机、寻呼机、珠宝或贵重物品带入Rock Spa。

预订
为了最大限度地提高便利性和灵活性,我们建议您提前安排水疗预约。 所有预约必须使用信用卡担保。 16岁以下儿童的预约治疗期间必须有父母或监护人陪同在场。

费用和消费
所有水疗护理服务均包括使用设施、浴袍、拖鞋和储物柜。 为方便起见,政府税和服务费将加到您的治疗费用中。您可以将您所消费服务的费用添加到您的客房账单。与此同时,您也可以在本水疗中心使用现金和各大银行所发行的信用卡。

取消政策
因为我们会专门为您预留水疗服务,所以如果您需要更改预约,我们要求您提前5小时通知。 取消或未到将按照治疗价格的50%收取费用。

BOOK A ROOM

Rock Spa®

Rejuvenate your body and soul at the Rock Spa®

Even the hardiest of rockers needs to chill-out. Located next to the rejuvenating influence of the ocean, the Rock Spa at Hard Rock Hotel Bali offers a wide range of body therapy and treatments to restore and balance the mind, body and soul for the challenges of the long evenings ahead.

Rock Spa® is more than a spa. It is a different state of being. An escape. A quest to push reset. It’s a recovery zone. It’s a transformative realm of unapologetic indulgence. Where time takes you back to where you once belonged. Being pampered is the highest virtue. Through our line-up of signature treatments and amenities we stir the soul, relax the mind and rock the body.

Operating Hours

10 am to 7 pm, Daily
(Last appointment is at 6 pm for a 1-hour treatment)

For enquiries, hit us up @
Tel: +62-361-761-869 ext. 7325
Email: rockspa.bali@hardrockhotels.net

Rock Spa® Etiquette

HEALTH
When making appointment for your spa session, kindly advise us of any health conditions, allergies or injuries, which may affect your treatment.

PREGNANCY
Please inform us and allow our therapist at the spa reception to advise you in selecting a suitable treatment.

ETIQUETTE
We invite you to join us at Rock Spa at least 30 minutes before your scheduled appointment, providing you with sufficient time to change into your robe and utilize the steam lounge and relax. A robe, slippers and locker will be provided upon arrival. If you choose, undergarments may be worn during treatments. However, all therapists are skilled in proper draping procedures to ensure your complete comfort and privacy. If at any point a therapist feels a client is behaving inappropriately, he or she is authorized to stop treatment immediately. We ask that you do not bring cell phones, pagers, jewelry or valuables into Rock Spa.

RESERVATIONS
For maximum convenience and flexibility, we recommend you schedule your spa sessions in advance. All appointments must be guaranteed with a credit card. Children under the age of 16 must schedule Spa appointments with their parents or guardian present during the treatment.

FEES & GRATUITY
All spa treatments include use of the facility, robe, slippers and a locker. For your convenience, government tax and service charge will be added to the cost of your treatment. Services may be charged to your guestroom. We also honor cash and all major credit cards.

CANCELATIONS
Because we reserve spa services specifically for you, we ask that you give 5 hours advance notice, should you need to change you appointment. Payments for cancellations or no-shows will be charges at 50% of the treatment price.

BOOK A ROOM